Cry baby

I know she told you
Honey I know she told you that she loved you
Much more than I did
But I know she left you
And you swear that you just don’t know why
But honey I swear that I’ll always be around
But if you ever want come on
And cry…cry baby, cry baby, cry baby
Honey welcome back home

Don’t you know honey
That nobody ever gonna love you
The way I try to do…
And you know that I loved you much more than you did
But honey I miss you, I’ll always be round
But you went away
And if you ever want me come on and cry cry baby

Leave a Reply

